Rani Durgavati Govt. College
Salhewara, District- Khairagarh- Chhuikhadan- Gandai, [C.G.], 491888
Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav University Durg, [C.G.]


1.    Department Of Science:-

                                                       In the Department of Science there are 5 Subjects (Chemistry, Botany, Zoology, Physics, Mathematics,),in which tow choice based programs are Offered,

A.    BSc. Bio Group (Chemistry,Botany, Zoology).

B.    BSc. Math Group ( Physics,Chemistry, Mathematics)

2.    Department Of Art:-

                                              In the Department of Art There are 3 subjects (Sociology,Economics, Political Science) Which Offers Only one program.

3.     Department Of Commerce:-

                                                              In the Department of commerce there is all compulsory subjects are offered.

4.     Department Of Sociology:-

                                               In the Department of Sociology MA Sociology Programs offer.